Cancel your subscription

Cancel Pro at any time from the billing portal. You keep Pro until the end of the paid period or trial, then return to the free plan.

You can cancel at any time. You keep Pro until the end of the period you have paid for, or until your trial ends.

  1. Open Billing

    Go to Settings, then Billing.

    The Billing tab with a Manage subscription button
  2. Select Manage subscription

    This opens your secure billing portal, run by our payment provider, Stripe.

  3. Cancel your plan

    Choose to cancel in the portal and confirm.

  4. Check it has worked

    Back in Billing, you will see Pro until a date, and Membership ends.

    The Billing tab showing when the membership ends

Read what happens after you cancel.

Last updated 31 October 2026